Losing my virginity…

So, here I am. Doing it for the first time. Feeling naked and exposed. Baring my insecurities to the world. Losing my blogging virginity.

taylor-shocked

I’m being completely melodramatic, of course. But seriously, please be gentle with me as I present my whole, uncensored self to the “blogosphere” and begin this journey of sharing. As life moves on, I find myself missing my daily diary entries from middle school; it’s always so entertaining to go back and look at the drama that unfolded.

My intent for this space is to be about embracing life in its entirety: the happy, the sad, the mundane, the fears (a.k.a. my paper tigers), the wonder, the perplexing, etc. Your 20’s are a time for personal development and blossoming into adulthood. As I am in my mids, I am going to record this growth and see where it takes me.

Welcome!

– C

 

3 thoughts on “Losing my virginity…

Leave a Reply

