Can’t Get You Out of My Head…

I haven’t blogged in about six months. WordPress, you’ve been on my mind. This makes sense because today when I logged in, I was greeted with a “Happy Anniversary” notification. Wow, it has been a year since I started sharing my thoughts with the interwebz (and I was inactive for about half of that *cringe*).

I regularly receive email updates when some of the ladies and gents I love to read post and constantly remind myself to find some time to write. I worry about staying on one topic, making my post flow- just making something that people want to read. Today I’m feeling like I need to not let that stress me out. After all, this is supposed to be a form of release for me; an uncensored outlet for my mind. Right now my mind is overflowing and could really use a purge.

Hopefully over my next few posts I can really blow off some steam and not worry about the little nuances of writing. I would like to: finish my 30 Before 30 post; issue a new, not so funny, Adventure in Speech Language Pathology; update my fitness goals; and brag about my badass vacation coming up.

Stay Tuned.

– C

Leave a Reply

